BOARD MEMBERS -11/2020 ECONOMIC SECURITY CORPORATION OF SOUTHWEST AREA 302 S. JOPLIN ST., JOPLIN, MO 64802

PRIVATE INTEREST GROUP

Ms. Nikki Tappana - Secretary MSSU - Lion Cub Academy JASPER COUNTY

Appointed 09/01/2012

Ms. Jeanetta (JENNIE) Sullivan

Access Family Care BARTON COUNTY Appointed 11/09/2018

Ms. Doris Fast

Barton County Electric
BARTON COUNTY

Appointed October 2013

Mr. Kevin Johnson Midway Fire Dept. NEWTON COUNTY Appointed 08/2014

PUBLIC OFFICIALS

Commissioner Mike Davis PRESIDING COMMISSIONER BARTON COUNTY Appointed 2017

Mr. Thomas Wilson
Commission Representative

BARTON COUNTY Appointed 11/2017

Joy Williams

Public Administrator NEWTON COUNTY Appointed 01/08/2019 Ms. Karen Buckman

McDonald County Health Dept

McDONALD COUNTY Appointed 09/15/2015

Ms. Paula Carsel - Treasurer

East Newton Fire Protection District

NEWTON COUNTY Appointed 2009

Ms. Sarah Alumbaugh, Vice-President

US Bank

JASPER COUNTY

Appointed November 2019

Mr. Jesus Carlos Sosa Noel Housing Authority McDONALD COUNTY Appointed 08/24/2020

Commissioner Darieus Adams

COMMISSIONER JASPER COUNTY Appointed 2005

Mr. Joe Crosthwait, esq.
Commission Representative

JASPER COUNTY Appointed 02/07/2019

Mr. Rick Lett

Commission Representative McDONALD COUNTY Appointed 09/17/2020

Comm. Jim Jackson - President

COMMISSIONER NEWTON COUNTY Appointed Dec. 2013 Commissioner David Holloway

COMMISSIONER
McDONALD COUNTY
Appointed 2013

LOW-INCOME REPRESENTATIVES

Mr. Erwin Stanscheit Ms Spring Knott

JASPER COUNTY
Appointed 12/2018

McDONALD COUNTY
Appointed 09/04/2020

Ms. Kourtney Connelly Mr. Stephen Bradford NEWTON COUNTY McDONALD COUNTY Appointed 02/2018 Appointed 10/01/2020

Ms. Patricia Neely Mr. Larry Asemka
BARTON COUNTY
Appointed 8/6/2020 Appointed 04/2020

Ms. Chantel Verren Ms. Tamara Serr
JASPER COUNTY NEWTON COUNTY
Appointed 08/31/2020 Appointed 11/2019

HEAD START POLICY COUNCIL LIAISON

Ms. Dana Ward

Appointed: 11/22/2020